SERVICES DESIGNER WORLD ONLINE RESOURCES
 
   
  + Headquarters
  + Manufacturing Facilities
  + Showrooms
  + Dealer Network
 
  Rockworth

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
DEALER NETWORK

 

Today, the company is active internationally distributes products and services through a network of independent authorized dealers committed to working together - in 22 countries.

Our Rockworth authorized dealers offer a wide range of services to assist you in the short-term and long-term management of your needs. Our Rockworth authorized dealers can order, install and service product for your workspace. We ensures consistency in sales and support adhere to the same level of services provide by Rockworth.

At Rockworth, we provide outstanding services, supporting our international dealer with sales, installation and service for industries all over the region.

 

 
 
     
Asia  
     
BRUNEI:  MySurplusResources Sdn. Bhd.
Unit B8, Shakirin Complex, Kg. Kiulap, Bandar Seri Begawan BE1518 Brunei Darussalam
T. +673 872 3668
F. +673 224 0509
Contact:
Mr. Yap Tack Shun
General Manager
yap.tack.shun@mysurplusresources.com
     
CAMBODIA:  Heng Asia Home Product
20, Mao tse toung Blvd (245), Sangkat Beong tro bek, Khhan Cham kar morn, Phnom Penh 12305, Cambodia
T. +855 23 218995
F. +855 23 218339
Contact:
Ms. Kin C.
Managing Director
kin@hengasia.com
     
INDIA:  New Delhi: Falcon Interior Solutions
C-71 Okhla Ind Area, Phase-I, New Delhi 110020 , India
T. +91 11 41682900
F. +91 11 41679628
Contact:
Mr. Praveen Kapur
CEO
p.kumar@fis.ind.in
     
LAOS:  Mobela Co., Ltd
Phonesinouane Rd, Phonesinouane Village, Sisattanak District, P.O.Box: 9153, Vientiane Capital, Lao.P.D.R.
T. +856 21 454256
F. +856 21 454258
Contact:
Ms. Nano (Sounantha Kanlaya)
Managing Director
nano@mobela.com
     
MYANMAR:  Kaytumadi Company Limited
Room (1101/1102/1103/1105), 16th floor, Maw Tin Tower (B), Corner of Anawyahtar Road & Lanthit Street, Lanmadaw Township, Yangon 11131, Myanmar
T. +95-1 218 489-91
F. +95-1 218 492
Contact:
Mr. Zaw Min
Director
zawmin@kaytumadi.com
     
PAKISTAN:  First Floor Company
Building No. 20-C, 26th Street, Tauheed Commercial Area Karachi, Pakistan
T. +92-300-8265925
F.
Contact:
Mr.Umer E. Faruqi
Director
umer@firstfloor.com.pk
     
PANAMA:  SPACEPLAN, CORP.
Calle 50, Edf. Monte Catini, Local No. 1, Ciudad de Panamá. REPUBLICA DE PANAMA.
T. +507 399.6587
F. +507 399.6584
Contact:
Mr.Franco Profeta
General Director
fprofeta@sistemasfrezza.com
     
PHILIPPINES:  Infinite Quality Designs Center INC.
79 Dona Hemady St., New Manila Quezon City 1122 Philippines
T. +632 7226901-4
F. +632 7249045
Contact:
Ms.Veronica Veradio
Sales Manager
applesveradio@iqdc.net, apples_vvv@yahoo.com.hk, infinite@zpdee.net
     
SINGAPORE:  IOM Group Pte Ltd.
33 Ubi Ave 3, Vertex, #07-03, Singapore 408868
T. +65 63482284
F. +65 63482717
Contact:
Mr. Alvin Ng
Managing Director
alvin@iom-group.com
     
VIETNAM:  Stella Global
95 A2 Tran Quoc Toan Street Ward 07, District 3 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
T. +848 6290 3192
F. +848 6290 3193
Contact:
Mr. Lawrence Lim, Mr. Ha Xuan Truong
Executive Chairman, Sales Executive
lawrence@stellaglobal.com, truong.ha@stellaglobal.com
     
 
Middle East
     
BAHRAIN:  Al Makateb
Al Esteglal Road, East Riffa P.O. Box 2477, Manama Kingdom of Bahrain
T. +973 17 626898
F. +973 17 626740
Contact:
Mr. Khushroo Mowdawala
Manager
makateb@batelco.com.bh
     
EGYPT:  Style Design
17 El Zahraa St., Dokki, Giza, Egypt.
T. +20 2 37607818, +20 2 37496387
F. +20 2 33374923
Contact:
Mr.Ihab Ashoub
Business Development Director
iashoub@style-design.com.eg
     
JORDAN:  Maani and Partner Furniture Company
P.O. Box 927161, Amman 11190, Jordan
T. +962 6 4129119
F. +962 6 4129339
Contact:
Mr. Elias Kawar
General Manager
elias@maani.com
     
KUWAIT:  Aymanouf General Trading & Contracting Est.
Free Trade Zone Area, Sector 2 (Future),Plot NO.#A312 P.O. Box 330 Safat 13004, Kuwait
T. +965 461 3501-2
F. +965 461 3504
Contact:
Mr.Ayman Al-Khorafi
President & CEO
aymanouf@qualitynet.net, aymanouf_q8@yahoo.com
     
LIBYA:  Ezzan Company
Alexandaria St. in front of Haider Alsaaty School Tripoli Libya
T. +218 21 333 8673
F. +218 21 444 8366
Contact:
Mohamed Amoura
Managing Director
info@ezzan.com, mamoura@ezzan.com
     
OMAN:  Fahmy Furniture
P.O. Box 897, Ruwi,Postal Code 112, Sultanate of Oman
T. +968 24 489812
F. +968 24 482231
Contact:
Mr. Samuel J. Charles
General Manager
fahmyfur@omantel.net.om
     
QATAR:  Salam Enterprises
P.O.Box: 18419 D-Ring Road, 41-Nauija Area, Street No-250 Opposite Kahramaa, Doha Qatar
T. +974 4878921
F. +974 4878924
Contact:
Mr. Mustafa Abdul Aziz
Operation Manager
m.abdulaziz @salamenterprises.com
     
SAUDI ARABIA:  Gulf Furnishing Co., Ltd.
P.O. Box 61086, Riyadh-11565, Saudi Arabia
T. +966 1 2782590
F. +966 1 2782926
Contact:
Mr. Abdulmohsin AI Abdulkarim
CEO
mohsin@gfco.sa
     
TURKEY:  Neotek Office
28 Kat Suzer Plaza Ritz Carlton Residences, Elmadag, Istanbul,Turkey
T. +90 212 444 ext 6368
F. +90 212 252 ext 6368
Contact:
Ms. Joelle Hancerli
Vice President
joelle@neotek.com.tr
     
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES:  AI Reyami Office Furnishing
P.O.Box 14662 Zabeel Area, Um Hurrair Rd., Dubai U.A.E
T. +971 4 3364666
F. +971 4 3366775
Contact:
Mr. Sivadas V.V.
Purchase Manager
sivadas@reyami.com
     
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES:  AI Reyami Office Furnishing
P.O. Box 43080 Abu Dhabi, U.A.E
T. +971 2 6438885
F. +971 2 6970705
Contact:
Mr. Thomas Abraham
General Manager
thomas@reyami.com
     
VENEZUELA:  Sistemas Frezza
Avenida Francisco De Miranda, Centro Seguros Lapaz, Piso 3, Oficina E-31-E, La California Norte, Caracas, 1070, Venezuela
T. +58 212 234 6077
F. +58 212 234 9153
Contact:
Mr. Franco Profeta
Director - Gerente
fprofeta@sistemasfrezza.com
     

 

 

 

 

 

  Unlock | Contact us | Careers | Investor Relations | Privacy Statement | Site Map
  © 2010 Rockworth Public Company Limited. All rights reserved.